Officers are elected each fall and installed in January for the calendar year.

Corporate Officers

CJ Sherman, President
Mike Haubner, Vice President
Jennifer Barnett, Secretary & Chaplain
Becky Shelor, Treasurer

Fire Department Officers

Keith Williams, Fire Chief
Gary Akers, Assistant Chief
CJ Sherman, Captain
Jeremy Snider, First Lieutenant
Wesley Roberts, Second Lieutenant
Henry Barnett, Supply Sergeant
Ronnie Turpin, Safety Officer

Rescue Squad Officers

Steve Shelor, Rescue Chief
Wayne Akers, Captain
Becky Shelor, First Lieutenant (Finance & Personnel)
Mike Haubner, Second Lieutenant (Training)
Lee Watson, Second Lieutenant (IT / Communications)
Rick Leary, Equipment Officer
Jennifer Barnett, Supply Officer
Bre Akers, Infection Control Officer

Certified EMS Personnel

Gary Akers, EMT-B
Ruth Akers, EMT-B
Breana Akers, EMT-B
Shannon Akers, EMT-B
Wayne Akers, EMT-Enhanced
Rachel Copeland, EMT-Enhanced
Douglas Dandro, EMT-B
Nichole Davis, EMT-Enhanced
Rachel Frith, EMT-Enhanced
Mike Haubner, Paramedic
Ryan Mondy, EMT-B
David Montgomery, EMT-B
Morgan O’Bryan, EMT-B
Chris Shelor, EMT-B
Becky Shelor, EMT-Enhanced
Steve Shelor, EMT-Enhanced
Lee Watson, Paramedic
Dustin Williams, Paramedic